image_fond_temoignage.jpg

Testimonials

What they say about us

chercheur_belzil_francois.png

FRANÇOIS BELZILE

Université Laval

"Managium's expertise has definitely contributed to the success of our SoyaGen project. Whether for the assembly of the request or for the complete management (science, finance, annual meetings), their experience was most useful and greatly facilitated my task. They know what they are doing and we feel confident."

chercheur_basu.png

NILADRI BASU

McGill University

"Since 2015, we have had a fruitful and professional relationship with Managium. They were very supportive and invested in the success of our research project. They have proposed creative solutions and developed customized tools for a range of our critical scientific and administrative needs, created databases to monitor biological samples and manage complex budgets. We are very fortunate to partner with Managium."

Larry_Goodridge_web.jpg

LAWRENCE GOODRIDGE

University of Guelph

"I have had the pleasure to work with Francis and Pascal on two major Genome Canada funded grants and numerous other grant proposals.  Their project management and attention to detail are incredible.  Their knowledge of budgets and reporting requirements was essential to the successful completion of the projects.  I highly recommend Managium to any researcher who needs project management help."

dora_iordan.jpg

MINODORA IORDAN

McGill University

"I referred Managium to McGill researchers who were developing complex, large-scale proposals for various competitions. Managium experts have successfully collaborated with our researchers and contributed to the convincing positioning of their proposals. They really want the researchers to succeed!"

Morag Park_McGill_web.jpg

MORAG PARK

McGill University

"Managium was referred to us when we were preparing our FACS application. They took over the budget and made sure we were meeting all the program’s rules and ratios. They did such a good job that we hired them after to manage the budget and assist us for the project."

Roger Lévesque.jpg

ROGER C. LÉVESQUE

Université Laval

"We have been working with Managium since 2014, a highly professional company for the management of several large scientific projects. Managium has been instrumental in providing expertise for the preparation of several proposals containing detailed management strategies and facing the challenges of detailed reporting on a regular basis. They have been of outstanding support throughout the lifespan of our Genome Canada projects.

As well-recognized experts in management and reporting, they developed custom and useful tools for both science and budget follow-up, an essential increment for success. During the preparation of proposals and during the project, they know exactly what Genome Canada and the Genome Centers are expecting. That knowledge allowed us to focus on the main scientific aspects of our projects. Overall, their incentive for successful teamwork, executive capabilities, their maturity and vision in dealing with the challenges of human interactions and professional resolution of challenges makes Managium an exceptional organization to work with. This is priceless to deliver what has been proposed."

chercheur_bousquet_jean_v2.png

JEAN BOUSQUET

Université Laval

"The work is well done and the funding organizations we work with are always satisfied. With their experience, they are competent and follow up diligently, which saves us a lot of time and glitches."

Serge Laberge web.jpg

SERGE LABERGE

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

"Researchers with different expertise, I had several in my project. What I was missing was an experienced project manager who could advise me on different aspects. Managium took over several parts of the project management so that I could take care of the science."

image_fond_temoignage.jpg

Témoignages

Ce que nos clients disent de nous

FRANÇOIS BELZILE

Université Laval

"L'expertise de Managium a définitivement contribué au succès de notre projet SoyaGen. Que ce soit pour le montage de la demande ou pour la gestion complète (science, finances, réunions annuelles), leur expérience a été des plus utiles et a grandement facilité ma tâche. Ils savent ce qu'ils font et on se sent en confiance."

NILADRI BASU

McGill University

"Depuis 2015, nous entretenons une relation fructueuse et professionnelle avec Managium. Ils ont été d'un grand soutien et ont investi dans la réussite de notre projet de recherche. Ils ont proposé des solutions créatives et développé des outils personnalisés pour une gamme de nos besoins scientifiques et administratifs critiques, créé des bases de données pour suivre des échantillons biologiuqes et gérer des budgets complexes. Nous sommes très chanceux de nous associer à Managium."

LAWRENCE GOODRIDGE

University of Guelph

"J'ai eu le plaisir de travailler avec Francis et Pascal sur deux subventions majeures financées par Génome Canada et de nombreuses autres propositions de subventions. Leur gestion de projet et leur souci du détail sont incroyables. Leur connaissance des budgets et des exigences en matière de rapports était essentielle à la réussite des projets. Je recommande vivement Managium à tout chercheur qui a besoin d'aide en gestion de projet."

MINODORA IORDAN

McGill University

"J'ai référé Managium à des chercheurs de McGill qui élaboraient des propositions complexes et à grande échelle pour différents concours. Les experts de Managium ont collaboré avec succès avec nos chercheurs et contribué au positionnement convaincant de leurs propositions. Ils veulent vraiment que les chercheurs réussissent!"

MORAG PARK

McGill University

"L'équipe de Managium nous a été référée lorsque nous préparions notre application pour le concours FACS. Ils ont pris en charge le budget et se sont assurés que nous rencontrions tous les ratios et règles du programme. Ils ont fait un si bon travail que nous les avons embauchés pour gérer notre partie financière et nous supporter pour la gestion du projet."

ROGER C. LÉVESQUE

Université Laval

"Nous travaillons avec Managium depuis 2014, une entreprise hautement professionnelle pour la gestion de plusieurs grands projets scientifiques. Managium a joué un rôle déterminant en fournissant son expertise pour la préparation de plusieurs propositions de projets contenant des stratégies de gestion détaillées et faisant face aux défis de l'établissement de rapports détaillés sur une base régulière. Ils ont été d'un soutien exceptionnel tout au long de la vie de nos projets de Génome Canada.

En tant qu'experts reconnus en gestion de projets de recherche, ils ont développé des outils personnalisés et utiles pour le suivi scientifique et budgétaire, un élément essentiel de la réussite. Pendant la préparation des propositions et pendant le projet, ils savent exactement ce à quoi s'attendent Génome Canada et les centres de génomique. Ces connaissances nous ont permis de nous concentrer sur les principaux aspects scientifiques de nos projets. Dans l'ensemble, leur motivation à travailler en équipe avec succès, leurs capacités de direction, leur maturité et leur vision face aux défis des interactions humaines et à la résolution professionnelle des défis font de Managium une organisation exceptionnelle avec laquelle travailler. Cela n'a pas de prix que d'atteindre les objectifs et livrer ce qui a été proposé."

JEAN BOUSQUET

Université Laval

"Le travail est bien fait et les organismes de financement avec qui nous travaillons sont toujours satisfaits. Avec leur expérience, ils sont compétents et font un suivi diligent, ce qui nous sauve bien du temps et des pépins."

SERGE LABERGE

Agriculture et Agroalimentaire Canada

"Des chercheurs avec différentes expertises, j'en avais plusieurs dans mon projet. Ce qu'il me manquait, c'était un gestionnaire de projet avec de l’expérience et pouvant me conseiller sur différents aspects. Managium a pris à sa charge plusieurs parties de la gestion du projet pour que je puisse m'occuper de la science."